USB

Office Directory

Please visit the State Phone Directory for individual contact lookups:

Joshua Spence
Chief Technology Officer
Joshua.D.Spence@wv.gov

Heather Abbott
Chief Operating Officer
ph: 304-957-8169
Heather.D.Abbott@wv.gov

Danielle Cox
Chief Information Security Officer
ph: 304-957-8107
Danielle.N.Cox@wv.gov

James Dixon
Director of Professional Development
ph: 304-957-8169
Jamison.S.Mitchell@wv.gov 
 
Justin McAllister
Chief Financial Officer
ph: 304-380-9460
Justin.T.Mcallister@wv.gov

Jamison Mitchell
Director of Applications
ph: 304-957-8169
Jamison.S.Mitchell@wv.gov

Cindy Smith
Director of IT Governance
ph: 304-957-8167
Cindy.L.Smith@wv.gov